Broad experience in municipal, zoning, planning, preservation easement and environmental law through its municipal clients, provides H&W with unique ability to represent its non-municipal clients in these same areas as applicants, homeowners and business people.

Incorporated Village of Lloyd Harbor

Village Hall
32 Middle Hollow Road
Huntington, New York 11743
Phone 631-549-8893
Fax 631-549-8879


Jean M. Thatcher  

Board of Trustees

Dr. Steven Herling
William Burdo
Dr. Leland M. Deane
Hilary P. Rolih
Matthew Strunk

Board of Zoning Appeals

Amelia Brogan (Chairman)
  Edmund Smyth
J. William Johnson
Edward I. Kramer
Robert Romanoff
  Gary Kalbaugh (Alternate)

Planning Board
Gilbert Henoch (Chairman)
Richard F. Ambrosio
Christopher Cagnazzi
Geoff de Lesseps
Gregory Linakis
  David E. Wenger 

Clerk-Treasurer, Assessor

Eileen B. Schulz

Deputy Clerk

  Mary Safonte

Deputy Treasurer

Maureen Dillner

Village Justice
John Giblin

Village Court Clerk
Robin Smiles

Administration LogIn    
Powered by Software Solutions Consulting, Inc