Broad experience in municipal, zoning, planning, preservation easement and environmental law through its municipal clients, provides H&W with unique ability to represent its non-municipal clients in these same areas as applicants, homeowners and business people.

Incorporated Village of Oyster Bay Cove

Village Offices
68 West Main Street
Suite 3
Oyster Bay, N.Y. 11771
Phone (516) 922-1016
Fax (516) 922-1761

Mayor & Trustees

Charles R Goulding
Ralph Fumante, Jr.
Richard MacDougall
Dr. George Sheehan
Adam Kimmick

Zoning Board
Sheryl Lerner, Chairman
Halsted Vander Poel
Maureen P. Albers
Arthur Godsell
Mary Beth Kelly
John Skvarla(Alternate)
Townsend Weekes(Alternate)

Planning Board
John Bralower, Chairman
James Eckel
Henry Clark
Richard Weir III
Elizabeth M. Brown
Eugene M. Geddes(Alternate)
Connie Cincotta(Alternate)
Bradford Weekes, III(Alternate)

Village Justice
Hon. Harry Peltz
Acting Justice
Hon. Frank Esposito

Village Clerk/Treasurer
Joanne A. Casale

Deputy Village Clerk
Jean Meehan

Secretary To Board of Trustees
Kristin Wilson

Court Clerk
Mary Huber


Peter B. Colgrove


Kiera E. Flynn
Administration LogIn    
Powered by Software Solutions Consulting, Inc